May 24, 2024  
2011-2012 Undergraduate Catalog 
2011-2012 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

College Officers/Council

Officers of the College

Deborah F. Stanley, President
  AB, JD, Syracuse Univ., Appointed 1977
Lorrie Clemo, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  BA, LeMoyne C.; MA, PhD, SUNY Binghamton. Appointed 1988
Nicholas Lyons, Vice President for Administration and Finance
  BS, SUNY Plattsburg. Appointed 2002.
Joseph F. Grant, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment
  BA, SUNY Plattsburgh; MS, SUNY Albany; EdD, Syracuse Univ.
  Appointed 1972
Kerry Dorsey, Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
  BA, SUNY Oswego. Appointed 2003
James F. Scharfenberger, Associate Vice President and Dean for Student Affairs
  BA, MEd, Univ. of Massachusetts; PhD, Syracuse Univ.
  Appointed 1975
Rhonda Mandel, Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  BA, PhD, SUNY Buffalo.
  Appointed 1983
Richard Skolnik, Dean, School of Business
  BS, Univ. of Michigan; MS, PhD, Rensselaer Polytechnic Inst.
  Appointed 1998
Fritz Messere, Dean, School of Communication, Media and the Arts
  BA, MS, SUNY Oswego.
  Appointed 1976
Pamela Michel, Interim Dean, School of Education
  BA, Elmira; MS, PhD Syracuse Univ.
  Appointed 1988
Yvonne Petrella, Dean, Division of  Extended Learning
  BS, MA, MBA, Youngstown State Univ.
  Appointed 1977
David King, Dean of Graduate Studies and Research
  BA, MA, Univ. of Rochester; PhD, SUNY Stony Brook.
   Appointed 1966

College Council

Darlene Baker, Bernhards Bay   2007 - 2014
Saleem Cheeks, Albany   2006 - 2013
Paul Culligan, Troy   2006 - 2012
Michael Goldych, Oswego   2008 - 2014
James McMahon, Central Square   2008 - 2015
David M. Poleto, Latham   1997 - 2011
Carolyn Rush, Oswego   2006 - 2011
William Scriber, West Monroe   2010-2017
Gary Sluzar, West Monroe   2009-2016
Steven DiMarzo   Student Representative
Timothy Barnhart   Alumni Representative