Apr 21, 2024  
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog 
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

College Officers/Council

Officers of the College

Deborah F. Stanley, President
  AB, JD, Syracuse University
Appointed 1977
Scott Furlong, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  BAm St. Lawrence University; MPA, PhD, American University
Appointed 2017
Nicholas Lyons, Vice President for Administration and Finance
  BS, SUNY Plattsburg
Appointed 2002

Jerri Howland, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment
    BS, Frostburg State University; MA Southeast Missouri State University; PhD University of Iowa
    Appointed 2014

Mary Canale, Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
  BA, SUNY Oswego
Appointed 2008
Kristin L. Croyle, Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  BS, University of Utah; MA, PhD, University of Montana
  Appointed 2019
Kristen Campbell Eichhorn, Dean, Graduate Studies
    BA, Canisius College; MA, West Virginia University; PhD, University of Miami
    Appointed 2007
 Prabakar Kothandaraman, Dean, School of Business
  BE, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, MBA Xavier Institute of Management; PhD The Smeal College of Business, Pennsylvania State University
  Appointed 2019
Julie Pretzat, Dean, School of Communication, Media and the Arts
  AB, Smith College; MM, University of Michigan; DMA, University of Cincinnati. Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Teaching 2006
  Appointed 1985.
Pamela Michel, Dean, School of Education
  BA, Elmira College; MS, PhD Syracuse University
  Appointed 1988
Jill Pippin, Dean, Extended Learning 
  BA, SUNY Oswego; MBA, Franklin University
  Appointed 2014


College Council

Darlene Baker, Bernhards Bay   2007
Saleem Cheeks ‘01, Albany   2006
Richard Farfaglia ‘73, Fulton   2012
Michael Goldych, Oswego   2008
Brian McGrath, Lowville   2013
James McMahon, Central Square   2008
Baye Muhammad, Syracuse   2013
Lizeth Ortega, Long Island   2020
Kristin Shanley-Graves, Oswego   2018