Jul 20, 2018  
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog 
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog

Correspondence Directory

Title   Name   Room Number
Building Name

(Area Code 315)

President   Deborah F. Stanley   706 Culkin Hall   312-2211
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs   Scott R Furlong   702 Culkin Hall   312-2290
Vice President for Administration & Finance   Nicholas A. Lyons   705 Culkin Hall   312-2222
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations   Mary Canale   217 Sheldon Hall   312-5558
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management (Interm)   Jerri Howland   711 Culkin Hall   312-3214
Executive Assistant to the President & Interim Affirmative Action Officer   Howard Gordon   708 Culkin Hall   312-2212
Deputy to the President for External Partnerships & Economic Dev.   Pamela Caraccioli   710 Culkin Hall   312-2033
Chief of Staff   Kristi Eck   709 Culkin Hall   312-3365
Associate Provost for Undergraduate & Special Programs   Rameen Mohammadi   703 Culkin Hall   312-2232
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer   Rodmon King   711 Culkin Hall   312-3214
Associate Vice President for Alumni & Parent Relations   Betsy Oberst   King Alumni Hall   312-2258
Assistant Vice President for Finance & Budget   Victoria Furlong   401 Culkin Hall   312-3642
Associate Vice President for Facilities Services   Mitch Fields   303C Park Halll   312-2861
Associate Vice President Student Affairs and Dean of Students   Jerri Howland   501 Culkin Hall   312-5483
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources   Amy Plotner   201 Culkin Hall   312-2215
Residence Life and Housing, Assistant Vice President   Richard Kolenda   303 Culkin Hall   312-2246
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, Interim Dean   Patricia Clark   601 Culkin Hall   312-2285
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, Associate Dean   Paul Tomascak   601 Culkin Hall   312-2285
School of Business, Dean   Richard Skolnik   333 Rich Hall   312-3168
School of Business, Associate Dean   Raihan Khan   332 Rich Hall   312-2148
School of Business, Assistant Dean   Glynn English   332 Rich Hall   312-2148
School of Communications, Media and the Arts, Dean   Julie Pretzat   601 Culkin Hall   312-6612
School of Communications, Media and the Arts, Associate Dean   Jennifer Knapp   601 Culkin Hall   312-6612
School of Education, Dean   Pamela Michel   302C Park Hall   312-2102
School of Education, Associate Dean   Kristen Munger   302B Park Hall   312-2103
School of Education, Associate Dean for Assessment & Accreditation   Jogy Das   302C Park Hall   312-2103
Extended Learning, Dean   Jill Pippin   151 Marano Campus Center   312-2270
Graduate Studies Office, Dean   Kristen Eichhorn   606 Culkin Hall   312-3152
Campus Technology Services, CTO   Sean Moriarty   509 Culkin Hall   312-5500
Career Services, Director   Gary Morris   145 Marano Campus Center   312-2255
Chief Communications Officer   Wayne Westervelt   210A Culkin Hall   312-2265
Counseling Services Center, Director   Katherine Wolfe-Lyga   Walker Health Center   312-4416
Accessibility Resources, Coordinator   Starr Wheeler   186 Marano Campus Center   312-3358
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)   Joey Tse   171 Marano Campus Center   312-3094
Experiential Learning, Interim Director   Michelle Bandla   145 Marano Campus Center   312-2151
Financial Aid, Director   Mark Humbert   206 Culkin Hall   312-2248
Health Services, Director   Angela Brown   Walker Health Center   312-4100
Honors Program, Acting Director   Casey Raymond   221 Campus Center   312-2190
Institutional Research, Director   Mehran Nojan   603 Culkin Hall   312-2345
Intercollegiate Athletics, Director   Susan Viscomi   202 Laker Hall   312-4145
International Education, Director   Joshua McKeown   100 Sheldon Hall   312-2118
Library Services   Sarah Weisman   115 Penfield Library   312-3557
Office of Learning Services (OLS)   Patricia Krauss   173  Marano Campus Center   312-2571
Registrar   Jerret LeMay   301 Culkin Hall   312-2136
Research Development & Administration, Associate Provost   William Bowers   222 Hewitt Union   312-5631
Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)   Meave Gillen   62C Mackin Hall   312-2317
Student Accounts, Director   Margaret Lloyd   408 Culkin Hall   312-2225
Title IX Coordinator   Lisa Evaneski   405 Culkin Hall   312-5604
University Police Chief   John Rossi   Pathfinder Hall   312-5555
Veteran’s Services Coordinator   Benjamin Parker   151 Marano Campus Center   312-2270