May 27, 2024  
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog 
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

College Officers/Council

Officers of the College

Mary C. Toale, Officer in Charge

BA, West Virginia Wesleyan College;
MS, PhD, West Virginia University
Appointed 2014

Scott Furlong, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs and Enrollment Management
  BA, St. Lawrence University;
MPA, PhD, American University
Appointed 2017
Kathleen G. Kerr, Vice President for Student Affairs


BA, MS, Indiana University;
PhD, University of Delaware
Appointed 2021
Victoria Furlong, Vice President for Administration and Finance
  BS, MBA, SUNY Oswego
Appointed 1995
Mary Canale, Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement
  BA, SUNY Oswego
Appointed 2008
Kristin L. Croyle, Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  BS, University of Utah;
MA, PhD, University of Montana
  Appointed 2019
Jennifer Knapp, Interim Dean, School of Communication, Media and the Arts
  BA, Canisius College;
MA, PhD, West Virginia University;
Appointed 2008
Prabakar Kothandaraman, Dean, School of Business
  BE, Birla Institute of Technology and Science;
MBA, Xavier Institute of Management;
PhD, The Smeal College of Business, Pennsylvania State University
  Appointed 2019
Laura Spenceley, Dean, School of Education
  BS, Western Michigan University;
MA, Ball State University;
PhD, Syracuse University
  Apppointed 2012
Kristen Campbell Eichhorn, Dean, Graduate Studies
  BA, Canisius College;
MA, West Virginia University;
PhD, Universityof Miami
    Appointed 2007
Jill Pippin, Dean, Extended Learning 
  BA, SUNY Oswego;
MBA, Franklin University
  Appointed 2014


College Council

Darlene Baker, Bernhards Bay   2007
Thomas Ehrhard (student rep)   2022
Richard Farfaglia ‘73, Fulton   2012
Brian McGrath, Lowville   2013
James McMahon, Central Square   2008
Christine Patrick ‘72, Fulton   2022
Kristin Shanley-Graves, Oswego   2018