The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    State University of New York at Oswego
  Jan 18, 2018
2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog

Technology Professors


Mark Hardy, BS, SUNY Oswego; MS, Regis Univ.; PhD, Nova Southern Univ. Appointed 2003
Donna Matteson, BS, MS, SUNY Oswego; EdD, Walden Univ. Appointed 2001


John Belt, BS, MS, Murray State C. Appointed 1975. Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Teaching 2012
Richard Bush, BS, MS, SUNY Oswego. Appointed 1998
Mark Springston, BS, MAED, PhD, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Appointed 2006
Daniel Tryon, MA, West Virginia Univ. Appointed 2001



Judith Belt, MA, Murray State College. Appointed 2002
Michael Nehring, BS, MS, Univ. of Wisconsin-Stout. Appointed 2009
Edward Zak, BS, MS, SUNY Oswego, Appointed 2011