The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
2015-2016 Undergraduate Catalog
State University of New York at Oswego
  Jan 16, 2018
2015-2016 Undergraduate Catalog [Archived Catalog]

Correspondence Directory

Title Name Room Number
Bldg. Name

(Area Code-315)

President Deborah F. Stanley 706 Culkin Hall 312-2211
Academic Vice President/Provost Lorrie Clemo 702 Culkin Hall 312-2290
Vice President for Administration & Finance Nicholas A. Lyons 705 Culkin Hall 312-2222
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations Kerry Dorsey 217 Sheldon Hall 312-5558
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Jerald Woolfolk 711 Culkin Hall 312-3214
Executive Assistant to the President & Interim Affirmative Action Officer Howard Gordon 708 Culkin Hall 312-2213
Deputy to the Pres. for External Partnerships & Economic Dev. Pamela Caraccioli 710 Culkin Hall 312-2033
Chief of Staff Kristi Eck 709 Culkin Hall 312-3365
Associate Provost for Undergraduate & Special Programs Rameen Mohammadi 703 Culkin Hall 312-2232
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students Jerri Drummond 501 Culkin Hall 312-4887
Acting Assistant Vice President for Finance & Budget Vicki Furlong 401 Culkin Hall 312-3642
Acting Assistant Vice President for Facilities Services Mitch Fields 165 Wilber Hall 312-6600
Associate Provost of Multicultural Opportunities and Programs Catherine Santos 171  Marano Campus Center 312-4903
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, Dean Adrienne McCormick 601 Culkin Hall 312-2285
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, Associate Dean (Interim) Frank Byrne 601 Culkin Hall 312-2285
School of Business, Dean Richard Skolnik 333 Rich Hall 312-3168
School of Business, Associate Dean Raihan Khan 333 Rich Hall 312-3168
School of Business, Assistant Dean Glynn English 333 Rich Hall 312-2148
School of Communications, Media and the Arts, Dean Julie Pretzat 601 Culkin Hall 312-2285
School of Education, Dean Pamela Michel 302C Park Hall 312-2102
School of Education, Associate Dean for Assessment & Accreditation Jogy Das 302B Park Hall 312-2103
Extended Learning, Dean Jill Pippin 151 Marano Campus Center 312-2270
Graduate Studies Office, Interim Dean Brad Korbesmeyer 606 Culkin Hall 312-3692
Alumni and Parent Relations Betsy Oberst King Alumni Hall 312-2258
Campus Technology Services Sean Moriarty 509 Culkin Hall 312-5500
Career Services, Director Gary Morris 145 Marano Campus Centerl 312-2255
CSTEP Cleane Medeiros 171 Marnao Campus Center 312-4079
Counseling Services Center Maria Grimshaw-Clark Walker Health Center 312-4416
Development Mary Canale 215 Sheldon Hall 312-3003
Disability Services Starr Wheeler 186 Marano Campus Center 312-3358
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) Catherine Santos 171 Marano Campus Center 312-3094
Experiential Learning, Director Denise DiRienzo 142 Marano Campus Center 312-2151
Financial Aid Mark Humbert 206 Culkin Hall 312-2248
Health Services Elizabeth Burns Walker Health Center 312-4100
Honors Program Gwen Kay 221 Campus Center 312-2190
Human Resource Director, Affirmative Action Amy Plotner 201 Culkin Hall 312-2215
Institutional Research Mehran Nojan 603 Culkin Hall 312-2345
Intercollegiate Athletics Susan Viscomi 202 Laker Hall 312-4145
International Education Joshua McKeown 100 Sheldon Hall 312-2118
Library Director Barbara Shaffer 117 Penfield Library 312-4267
Office of Learning Services (OLS) Catherine Santos 171  Marano Campus Center 312-3094
Office of Communications and Marketing Julie Blissert 210A Culkin Hall 312-2265
Publications Rose Throop 202B Service Building 312-3130
Registrar Jerret LeMay 301 Culkin Hall 312-2136
Research Development & Administration, Associate Provost William Bowers 222 Hewitt Union 312-5631
Residence Life and Housing Richard Kolenda 303 Culkin Hall 312-2246
Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) Meave Gillen 62C Mackin Hall 312-2317
Student Accounts, Director Margaret Lloyd 408 Culkin Hall 312-2225
Student Conduct and Title IX Coordinator Lisa Evaneski 501 Culkin Hall 312-3378
Veteran’s Services Coordinator Benjamin Parker 151 Marano Campus Center 312-2270
University Police Chief John Rossi Pathfinder Hall 312-5555